Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Stillman's
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2012, 08:33 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: mommy522
Stats: 203.8/203.8/115-5'5"
WOE: Stillman QWL
Start Date: June 20, 2012
Mommy new to Stillmans, starting tomorrow, would love any info & help.

Hi everyone! I'm new to Stillmans starting tomorrow and would love to know what to buy for groceries for Stillmans QWL. This is my list so far: 3 dozen cases of organic eggs, 4-24 packs of spring water, tons of canned tuna in water, maybe salmon if I can find some in bulk, I'm going to stay away from cheese and cottage cheese....any other suggestions? The only grocery store we have here in town is Walmart & I want to buy meat packaged already because its a lot easier for me so any specific suggestions would be truly appreciated! . I also plan on buying a George Foreman grill to grill it all. Like I said I'm new to all this so any tips or info would be appreciated! Here's a bit of info about myself I'm a mommy to a almost 1 yr old, I'm trying to get healthy for myself and for my little one.
Stats 25/5'5"/217/130
mommy522 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 04-22-2012, 09:30 PM   #2
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: It'stime
Stats: 177/177/130
WOE: stillmans tweaked4me
Start Date: 12/29/2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mommy522 View Post