Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > South Beach Diet
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-01-2013, 12:07 PM   #1
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: rose1
WOE: Vegetarian SB
Start Date: June, 2005
Lazy Days of Summer on the Beach

Are you ready?
rose1 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 06-01-2013, 09:02 PM   #2

I have internet tonight and no one to talk to.

I spent over 7 hours today bushwhacking. I won't be able to move tomorrow.
Old 06-02-2013, 06:03 AM   #3
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: GracieWI
Stats: 211/211/????
WOE: South Beach
Start Date: June 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by rose1 View Post
I won't be able to move tomorrow.
But it's good pain, right?
GracieWI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2013, 06:08 AM   #4
Junior LCF Member

Being a newbie here, I have to ask... Is this our regular daily thread? I'm going to post as if it is.

I'm going to have a bite to eat, then head out to the grocery store to pick up the rest of what I need to officially start Day 1 of SBD today. I'm excited to begin. I feel better already! I had my official weigh in, and probably not coincidentally, it's exactly my previous highest weight. I'm going to call it a good omen, because the last time I lost a substantial amount of weight, this is where I started. That said, I really don't believe that is what will matter in the long run. What will matter is that I do what I need to do to get to the place I want to be! And so it begins...Day 1 on the Beach.
Old 06-02-2013, 12:39 PM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by GracieWI View Post
Being a newbie here, I have to ask... Is this our regular daily thread? I'm going to post as if it is.