Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > South Beach Diet
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2008, 09:07 PM   #1
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: rose1
WOE: Vegetarian SB
Start Date: June, 2005
|♣\♣/♣| South Beach Weekly Check-In ~ March 17th - March 23rd |♣\♣/♣|

[COLOR="DarkGreen"]
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ *~*~*~*

Welcome to the South Beach Forum and to the Weekly South Beach Check In, where Beachers gather for support, advice, and just to chat about the South Beach diet and life in general.

Come on in and join us - whether you are brand new to the diet, switching from another plan, a long time poster, or a complete newbie, there is a place for you on this thread!

We're very friendly and supportive, and we'll never 'jump' on you about anything, unless you ask our advice or opinion. You can post as little or as often as you like - anything goes!

[/COLOR]

~*~*~Proud Knitter For~*~*~
The Ships Project- Supporting America's Troops
Deployed in the War on Terror-
One stitch at a time!
http://www.theshipsproject.com
]
rose1 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-16-2008, 09:20 PM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: helpingrachel
Stats: 167/ 162.4/140 5ft 8
WOE: NK
Rose: I got in big trouble going into a pub on saturday, practicing phase 100,
I need a picture of a beach not a PUB!!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day to all!
helpingrachel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 09:56 PM   #3
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: rose1
WOE: Vegetarian SB
Start Date: June, 2005
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpingrachel View Post
Rose: I got in big trouble going into a pub on saturday, practicing phase 100,
I need a picture of a beach not a PUB!!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day to all!
rose1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2008, 04:21 AM   #4