View Single Post
Old 08-03-2012, 03:01 PM   #5
wcwendy
Amish Wit
 
wcwendy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Oh, HERE I am!!
Posts: 223
Gallery: wcwendy
Stats: 214.5/155/138
WOE: Whole 30
Start Date: Atkins 10-08;'72 10-09 204-178; Whole 30 2013
Kraft & Hershey's write on their products' labels if something came from something that contains gluten. So, if the only questionable ingredient in one of their products is, say, natural flavors if it doesn't say (wheat) (barley) or something like that after it, then the product wasn't manufactured w/ gluten-containing products.
__________________
My journal

Gluten, dairy, & chicken egg free
wcwendy is offline   Reply With Quote