Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Other Plans
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-27-2013, 09:02 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: JQuintero
Stats: 268/206/?
WOE: LFL
Start Date: Every morning
LFL Weekly Thread for 3/25/2013

Where is everyone?
JQuintero is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-27-2013, 09:52 AM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Skyleysmom
Stats: 152/139/135
Start Date: January 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JQuintero View Post
Where is everyone?
I'm here! Awfully quiet around here
How are you doing Joann?
Skyleysmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 05:40 AM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: angie1
Stats: 185/171.6/155 - 5'5
WOE: Stillman's*
Hello I am here
I'm a newbie, but I love forums and the support!!
I would love to do a daily weigh-in if you guys are in?
angie1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2013, 10:00 AM   #4
Senior LCF Member

I weigh in daily at the clinic. I'm trying to remeber to record the weight every day!

Nashua is having free shipping on orders over $49 with the code EASTER10 . Normally its free shipping on orders over $99. Anything below $99 is only $5.95 which isn't bad to begin with. Hubby and I really liked their Protidiet pizza. We need to order a few more boxes because this will become a staple on protein days.
Old 03-29-2013, 10:34 AM   #5
Junior LCF Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by angie1 View Post
Hello I am here
I'm a newbie, but I love forums and the support!!
I would love to do a daily weigh-in if you guys are in?
Hi Angie and ! I'll weigh in daily (or almost daily as I remember!) This board can be pretty quiet but I usually check it out for activity daily and if you are posting, I will post too. I love the support of forums too