Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Nutritional Ketosis / High Fat, Low Carb
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2013, 06:17 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Megan528
What to eat?

I'm still relatively new to NK and finding out new things everyday, like to count hidden carbs in cheese for example so i appreciate andy tips you feel like sharing. My Main question though is what are we supposed to eat?? I thought I had a pretty good meal plan until I came on here because everybody is posting that HWC, dairy, nuts, veggies, protein, and even too much fat can make you stall or gain. So if all of those could stall ketosis, then what on earth does that leave?

-Megan
Megan528 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 07-20-2013, 06:28 PM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: lovetoknit
Quote:
Originally Posted by Megan528 View Post
I'm still relatively new to NK and finding out new things everyday, like to count hidden carbs in cheese for example so i appreciate andy tips you feel like sharing. My Main question though is what are we supposed to eat?? I thought I had a pretty good meal plan until I came on here because everybody is posting that HWC, dairy, nuts, veggies, protein, and even too much fat can make you stall or gain. So if all of those could stall ketosis, then what on earth does that leave?

-Megan