Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Medi Weightloss
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2012, 07:43 AM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Struggeling12
Week Three!

HI Everyone,

This is my first time on this forum, I have read through a bunch of the comments and they are very helpful.

My first week I lost 10 pounds yeahh.. But my second week I only lost 1.2 pounds I was hoping for at least 3 pounds. Now onto week 3, I weighed my self today and no change.
I am getting a littel discouraged, this program I feel is pretty easy to follow I am not cheating at all. I just do not know what I am doing wrong. It may just be me but paying 70-80$ a week to only loose to 1 pound a week seems a little crazy.. I am just getting a little discouraged and was wondering if any one had any ideas. I said to my self this is I will no longer be fat! So I do not want to give up..
Struggeling12 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-28-2012, 02:32 PM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: MathSci
Stats: 303.5/253.0/200
WOE: Medi Weight Loss
Start Date: November 26, 2013
Hang in there! For whatever reason, some weeks you can do everything right and you end up not losing. One week I walked every day and did everything perfectly and only lost half a pound. The next week I ate out, only walked one day and lost 4.5 lbs. Just keep doing what you are doing and make sure you are eating enough protein and drinking water. Those pounds will drop!
MathSci is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2012, 03:00 PM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: MiniMomma
Stats: 165.6/124.6/125
WOE: Medi 1-9-11
The first week is always the best week. I am just starting week 12, and I can say other than my first week my best loss was 2.8. As much as we all want to lose fast we have to remember we didnt put it on overnight! Stick with it!