Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Medi Weightloss
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-03-2011, 11:56 AM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: ppipsb
Phendimetrazine vs Phentermine? HELP

Hello. I am new to this blog and have been on Medi Weightloss for almost 4 weeks now and have been doing really well, but the AS (Phendi) that I am on, just don't seem to be working anymore. I feel hungry all of the time.

My question is...does any opt to take the phentermine instead? My office offers either or. The difference being that you only take phentermine once a day and Phendi is 3 times a day. I have taken Phentermine in the past and if it is the REAL phentermine, it gives you soooo much energy and I was never hungry on it. But I have been prescribed Phentarmine in the past and that didn't work at all because it isn't the real Phentermine.

Anyway, sorry to ramble. Has anyone taken the phentermine instead and if so, how did it work out for you? I am thinking of asking them to switch for a week or so to see if they work better.

Thank you
Philippa
ppipsb is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 04-03-2011, 02:31 PM   #2

Gallery: ravenrose
Stats: lost 130 lb so far, and miles to go before I sleep
WOE: low carb controlled calorie
Start Date: June, 2009
if it's a prescription drug and you get it from a pharmacy, it can't be fake, right? not in the US.
ravenrose is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2011, 02:57 PM   #3
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: dragonflys
Stats: 5'4 - 167/134/125
WOE: Medi
Start Date: January 2011
Hi Philippa,