Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Medi Weightloss
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2011, 05:56 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Aliciahmartin
Stats: 201/185/130
WOE: Mediweightloss
Start Date: January 2010
I am new to this and I need help.

Hello all. I am in my third week at mediweightloss. The first week was hard for me but I stuck to it and lost 7 pounds. I had my second weigh in Tuesday only to find that I only lost a pound. I am sticking with the program and I am determined to lose this weight. After reading so many posts it seems like so many of you have lost a lot more than me in the first few weeks. Has anyone had the same problems as me? I really need some advice.
Aliciahmartin is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 01-21-2011, 11:43 AM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: betty_going_85
Stats: 250/192.4/150 restart 236/222.6/150
WOE: Medi Weight Loss
Start Date: December 2010/ 9/9/2013
Hi Aliciahmartin, I also have had 2 not so good weeks. I had my third week weigh in on last tuesday and it was only .02. My second week was 2.4 and I was alittle discouraged because I have a lot of weight to lose. I reached out to the folks on this forum but no one every responded back so I wanted to at least respond back to you because it helps to hear from folks that have gone through the program. Anyway lets just hang in there and drink all our water and eat all our protein. Hopefully, then the weight will start to come off in numbers like it should.
betty_going_85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2011, 12:03 PM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: mommy2princesses
Stats: Ht 5'7'' 259.6/156/165
Start Date: May 11, 2010