Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Main Lowcarb Lobby
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2013, 01:34 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: funnybunny919
I'm pretty new to this and for inspirational purposes i'd like to know...

How much you have lost and how long did it take you? THANK YOU!!!!
funnybunny919 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 06-03-2013, 01:53 PM   #2
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: Ntombi
Stats: Restart: 360/284.4/190
WOE: Atkins for weight loss, NK for maintenance.
Start Date: Restarted: 1-3-13 Original: 8-23-02
http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/ma...loss-here.html

100 lb losers...share your story

You can also see most people's losses and start dates under their avatar on the left.

Last edited by Ntombi; 06-03-2013 at 01:54 PM..
Ntombi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 02:20 PM   #3
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Gallery: Phranquie
Stats: 325+/149/125/ (5'-3" & 52 yo)
WOE: Moderate Carb
Start Date: Restart: 7/16/12
I have lost 163lbs since the middle of last July. Hope this is what you were looking for.
Phranquie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 02:26 PM   #4
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: funnybunny919
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phranquie View Post
I have lost 163lbs since the middle of last July. Hope this is what you were looking for.
YES!!! This is what I was looking for!! Thank you! And DOUBLE WOW!!!!! That is AMAZINGLY inspiring for sure!!
funnybunny919 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 02:43 PM   #5
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: Biochic
Stats: 192/141/?? 5'2"
WOE: Atkinesque
Start Date: 12/28/12
39 lbs in 5 months.
Biochic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2013, 03:25 PM   #6
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: becky123abc
Stats: 210/174/160 5'5"