Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   Why JUDD? (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/816554-why-judd.html)

Sassy_L 11-04-2013 12:38 PM

Why JUDD?

Hi there!
I'm new to Low Carb Friends. I found this website while searching the internet for low carb inspiration.