Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2013, 07:47 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Dnkibble
Stats: 155/123/115
WOE: JUDDD
Start Date: August 9 2013
Im a Newbie! help me out , please!

I just started JUDDD about 1 week ago, Im 23 yr old female about 5'7 123 lbs. I originally weighed 155 lbs back in May of this yr and i started my diet in May by just restricting calories and jogging a couple of timės each week. At the end of that diet i hit a platue at 125 lbs and now thanks to juddd i lost 3 1/2 additional lbs. According to Juddd website i should only be consuming 348 cals on dd and 1640 on ud, i didn't quite follow those instructions, i do well on dd (so far) sometimes even under 300 but on ud i consume 2,000 - 3,000 cals. So far I've been losing weight eating over 1600 on ud but again it has only been a few days. Has anyone else gone through eating more on up days and still lost weight? Also i am 123 lbs but look and feel like 140 still! Should i strength train, workout more? Any advice? Please and thank you!!!!
Dnkibble is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 08-13-2013, 08:26 PM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Confused!