Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-16-2013, 10:09 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: hydrogirl
Stats: 200/141/130
WOE: -40 lbs Low Carb/-20 lbsHCG/ 0 lbs JUDDD
Start Date: June 2009
Newbie with Questions - Headaches on DD & Desire to Binge on UD

Hi Everyone,

I've been on JUDDD for about 3 weeks now. I've been lurking around the threads reading and taking in information, but this is my first time posting. I'm having a hard time with severe headaches on DDs and the desire to binge on UDs. I've been low carb since 2009, mostly paleo/primal style eating and very clean - no processed foods. I workout about 5 days a week, although I've been taking it easy the past few months due to an injury. Overall I've lost close to 60 lbs, but have spent the last few years gaining and losing the same 20 lbs. Now I have 15 lbs to go for my goal weight. I was hoping this would be easier since I've been at this for so long and have tried intermittent fasting before.