Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2013, 07:19 AM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: LadyDi110
Frustrated newbie needs advice.......

Hello JUDDS,
I'm kind of new to JUDDD, actually started on April 1, of course at first everything about this WOE was great and made since, but fast forward to today and I'm no longer losing but slowly gaining. My weight when I started was 194.6 and in my first week I lost 4 pounds, and it has been up and down ever since, today I weigh 186.4 my total weight loss at most has been 12lbs in that 4 week period. So I'm not sure why I am steadily gaining and what I'm doing wrong. Here is my typical JUDDD: on my DD I stay within a 500/600 calorie range, and my UD I barely reach the 1,000 calorie mark eating maybe 2 meals a day, with a handful of carb snacks throughout the day. Also I hate to admit it, but on my UDs maybe I am eating way too much junk mainly fast food and I do love my sweets. Could this be an issue? Also I would like to know what some of you eat on a typical UD since no foods are off limit, I see most people here talking about their DD meals, but what about your UD meals? Any advice or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,
"D"
LadyDi110 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 05-04-2013, 07:28 AM   #2
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: Carly
Stats: 199/120.0/126.8 5'2" 38yrs Size 20/4P
WOE: JUDDD/ 5:2 to maintain
Start Date: 2/21/12- Low carb (199lbs) 3/28/12 JUDDD (189lbs)
Am I correct that the numbers you are using are 500-600/1000...