Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2013, 03:17 AM   #1
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: Carly
Stats: 199/120.0/126.8 5'2" 38yrs Size 20/4P
WOE: JUDDD/ 5:2 to maintain
Start Date: 2/21/12- Low carb (199lbs) 3/28/12 JUDDD (189lbs)
May Daily Chat Thread

Another month! Here is the place for daily chat!

I'll start off by sharing that on May 5th DW and I will be married for 5 years!
Carly is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 05-01-2013, 05:40 AM   #2
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: zipp2play
Stats: 206/176/164 5'8"
WOE: JUDDD
Well Carly, congratulations! What a milestone! Plans to celebrate???
zipp2play is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2013, 05:56 AM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: michmich
WOE: LC
Start Date: 6/2/2014
Good morning! I'm a newb. Well sort of....I've been a member of LCF for years! But, new to JUDDD. I've been lurking around here for quite awhile and feel like I know most of you.

Yesterday was my first DD. I'm down 2.2# this morning, probably mostly water weight. Now I'm nervous about UD! I don't want to gain it back. I can see where this might get tricky with the head games.

I've done it all - LC, WW, HCG, etc. At 45-yo things have really slowed down with my metabolism, so I'm trying to shake it up a bit and lose about 20#. Hopefully, JUDDD will do the trick. And it really does seem like something I could do long term.

Congratulations, Carly, on five years! That's fantastic. Look forward to getting to know you all better.
Old 05-01-2013, 06:02 AM   #4
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Lori_:)
Stats: 221/186/160
WOE: Low Carb-My way
Start Date: January 2013
May already! Time is flying!

Congratulations Carly on 5 years! Wishing you many more happy ones!
Lori_:) is offline   Reply With Quote