Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2013, 06:59 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Daisyjane82
WOE: Moderate Carbs/ JUDDD
Start Date: 5/2/2013
I'm a Newbie - Starting my JUDDD journey and hoping it works

Hi Guys, Iíve decided to try the JUDDD diet and track my progress. I guess Iíll tell you a little about me firstÖ

My name is Daisy, Iím 33 years old, 5 foot 5 inches and live in San Francisco. Most of my life I was very slim with little to no problem with my weight. In college I was 109, then in my later twenties I went up to 122. By 30, I was 129. Just this year, I started really gaining weight. It began to collect around my thighs, stomach and upper arms. I was noticing cellulite for the first time. It was strange for me because Iím more active than Iíve ever been. I walk 2 miles to work and back nearly every day. I also run about 30 minutes on the treadmill every 2 -3 days. I went on the scale and was surprised to see I was 147 lbs. I looked in the mirror and my body didnít look like my own.