Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   Early bedtime on DD's!!! (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/799052-early-bedtime-dds.html)

Evie1978 03-08-2013 07:03 PM

Early bedtime on DD's!!!

Soooo stoked that today is almost over! :jumpjoy: Off to meet the sandman...dreaming of donuts which I know I won't eat when I am allowed because for all the fantasizing I do on my dd's...I never want it on my ud's. Not too hungry now....3 gluc tabs with dinner filled me up pretty good...gym in the am and a guilt free dinner at red lobster in the pm! Hope all my fellow dd'rs had a great one..enjoy your ud's tomorrow~!

Shari4 03-08-2013 07:18 PM

Nite, Evie!! And let me :welcome: you, too! I'm glad you've had a good day! See you in the morning! :)

Carly 03-08-2013 07:18 PM

Sleep well.

Missouri_Librarian 03-08-2013 08:02 PM

welcome...i am a newbie also and just in my 1st week....today was also a DD for me and am ready for my UD tomorrow and dinner out...working on my menu now...have a great sleep and hope your day today was beautiful

LoCarbGal 03-08-2013 09:55 PM

You're doing great! And yes, early bedtimes can be life and sanity savers on DDs! Sweet dreams!

JMBM 03-09-2013 05:46 AM

:welcome: Evie, I'm fairly new myself. Wishing you great success!:clap: BTW, where did you get those gluc tabs? And is that what they are actually called?

BaileysGirl 03-09-2013 08:52 AM

I TOO ENJOY EARLY BEDTIMES ON DD!!! Plus more sleep helps with weight loss, or so they say! LOL

taghag 03-09-2013 08:53 AM

Sooner you go to bed the sooner you can wake up and eat!!! ;)

LoCarbGal 03-09-2013 10:07 AM

Taghag, I just have to tell you that every time I see your avi I think you're Vanessa Marcil!

From one Mo girl to another. I grew up in K.C. area!

Yam-Yam 03-09-2013 10:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by taghag (Post 16305553)

:rofl::rofl: Love that!:up:

taghag 03-09-2013 10:19 AM

Quote: