Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-01-2013, 04:15 PM   #1
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: Lil Donna
Stats: 165.2 (highest) 150.2 (11/30/13)
WOE: LC
Start Date: Low carb started again on 11/14/13
Up Day troubles. Can someone help me?

I have been doing JUDDD my way for a few months and have maintained. I have not been counting UD's because it is just so hard for me. I don't know why I can't do it but I just can't. I do better at writing it down than an app or program. I can do DD's because I have the same thing. Half sandwich, popcorn, salad and maybe tuna.

I want to eat healthy on my UP DAYS but find I eat everything I can find.

I am suppose to be at 1,628 calories for my up days. I don't do gourmet foods or anything with more than 3 ingredients but I am having a hard time finding things I enjoy eating on my updays that keep me within that limit. I think I do so well on my DD's because I am fully satisfied on my UD's.

I find I eat out a lot on my UD's and I want to put a stop to that too due to money and also not knowing what the calorie content is.

Is there anyone who eats around that calorie count and wouldn't mind posting their menu? I am looking for healthy foods but also satisfying foods.
Thanks!
Lil Donna is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 01-01-2013, 04:26 PM   #2
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: Carly
Stats: 199/120.0/126.8 5'2" 38yrs Size 20/4P
WOE: JUDDD/ 5:2 to maintain
Start Date: 2/21/12- Low carb (199lbs) 3/28/12 JUDDD (189lbs)