Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2012, 07:48 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Stats: 227/213/160 first goal/140 ultimately
WOE: Low Carb
Who here is LC and JUDDD?

I am a newbie to JUDDD, but not to LC. I started yesterday with my first DD. Was wondering who all was doing LC/JUDDD combo and how you are doing with it? Do you have any tips or words of wisdom? Also wondering who has been able to eat fat bombs on a DD and still lose? I am thinking of trying to incorporate at least one fat bomb into my DD's because one small fat bomb will satiate me for hours. Anyone have luck with that? I've been eating the coconut oil/peanut butter/butter fat bombs with some sunflower seeds and peanuts thrown in. I love them, they are delicious, and I would like to keep eating them, and esp. on DD's I think they would come in handy to help keep me full. TIA

Sponsored Links
Old 10-16-2012, 07:57 AM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Avicenna
Stats: 215/190's/somewhere in the 170's
WOE: 30 day whole food challenge
Start Date: July 2011 (JUDDD in February 2012)
I recently went back to LC while continuing to do the JUDDD rotations... however, for some reason I gained 5 pounds, so I am rethinking that decision... (I figure I'll see how it goes for another week or so)

They usually say that it doesn't matter what you eat on a DD as long as it is within the calorie limit.
Avicenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012, 08:05 AM   #3
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: SoHappy
Stats: obese/slimmer
WOE: JUDDD!!!
I know there are low carbers here, doing their food choices the JUDDD way, so I expect some will check in and let you know how they combine that with this rotation plan.