Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-02-2012, 04:48 PM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: lowcarbinca
Stats: 165/150/135
WOE: JUDDD
Start Date: 2004 - restarted 8-30-2012
Interested in JUDDD

I'm new to all these fancy new plans, lol - back in 'my day' it was just low carb, and lower carb, lol! Reading about JUDDD & I'm really interested! I haven't EVER counted calories though - I'm completely ignorant as to what foods (in general) are low calorie. Veggies? I could eat vegetarian every other day with no problem.. Probably no cheese or dairy or fat, right? Could anyone give a low-carb menu sample for a down day? Thank you!
lowcarbinca is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 09-02-2012, 05:32 PM   #2
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: adillenal
Well my DD is super LC
B - 2 eggs with 1 T SF preserves, coffee with HWC (210)
L - thin sliced turkey (3 slices) wrapped around a split pickle spear (85)
D - HB egg (75)

BUT you can eat anything you want just as long as you count calories. My UD's are anything BUT LC.
adillenal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2012, 06:12 PM   #3
Senior LCF Member

And it really works? Sounds great, but hard to believe.. Not to be skeptical, but... sounds almost too good to be true..
Old 09-02-2012, 06:22 PM   #4
Senior LCF Member

And - trying to get my head around calorie counting vs. carb counting - I don't even know where to start! LOL
Old 09-02-2012, 06:47 PM   #5
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: Whitlin'
Start Date: March, 2009
And a down day for me might be

1/2 apple
large tossed salad with tuna
baked potato with bell pepper and light sour cream

And then like adi, my up day will be literally anything I want.