Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-27-2012, 01:23 PM   #1
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Gallery: sungoddess
WOE: Perfect Health Diet/JUDDD
Start Date: LC;HCG; 1/19/12/JUDDD; 1/13/13 PHD/JUDDD
Oh wise and wonderful JUDDD BUDDDs...

I am feeling a bit down in the dumps and have come to my JUDDD BUDDDs for some great pearls of wisdom.

I have been journeying the bright and beautiful land of JUDDD for five months now, and all was going well. I had a bit of a stall at the 3 month mark, but overall averaged about 8 pounds a month. Not fantastic when you have as much to lose as I do, but good progress I could be happy with. Twice I have had to lower my UD numbers to keep the weight loss moving along. ( I have tried both lowering and raising numbers). I have kept strictly to my rotation days without using any MD's. I had a few days where I exceeded my UD calories, but nothing too crazy. I have experienced good anti-inflammatory benefits, lost several pant sizes, and feel I have been managing my eating disorders pretty well.

For DD's I started out at 400 calories, but found once I ate and let out the hunger monster, DD's were torture. So I just pretty much just fasted on DD's, with water, iced tea, and coffee. Once SIRT1 kicked in, I could handle DD's with ease. Of course some days were better than others. On days when I felt really hungry, I would eat some cabbage.