Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2012, 11:55 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: WillBeSkinnyMom
Stats: 157/138/125
WOE: JUDDD
Start Date: LC 6/4/12 JUDDD 7/18/12
JUDD vs Low carb?

Hey everyone

I decided to look up JUDDD because I've seen so many people raving about it.

Who has done LC before JUDDD? Does it work better? If so, why?
Do most people try to eat low carb on JUDD?
Is it easier than LC for you?

I have no background knowledge at all, so I thought I'd ask.
WillBeSkinnyMom is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 06-26-2012, 12:00 PM   #2
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: Joyjoy
Stats: ?? Feeling great 52yo
WOE: Intuitive/Hunger Driven Now.
Start Date: April, 2014
Hi Willbe. Lots of LC and nonLC people here. JUDDD doesn't tell you what to eat, which is kind of beautiful. I'm to sure where to begin, so I'll suggest you read the sticky threads at the top of the Juddd page. They include heaps of useful information. Then ask away. This is a wonderful group of people and a wonderful WOE. Glad to have you here.
Joyjoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012, 12:01 PM   #3
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: sterlinggirl
Stats: 225/166/165 47 5'9
WOE: JUDDD FOR LIFE!
Start Date: Jan 2012. Name Kimberly
There are some here who still low carb while doing JUDDD> The beauty of JUDDD is.. if you choose to bend your low carb life style and eat something that the low carb program says iis not allowed... on JUDDD you can eat it and still lose weight.. I would not say juddd is fast.. what i would say is,, JUDDD is stable,healthy.. and a plan i can eat forever.. even when i am old and grey.. I feel great!~
Also i wanted to add.. One plan is not "better" than the other.. they both have there own bennifts.. so i would say they are just differnt.