Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-30-2012, 06:43 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: sweetie_pie
Stats: 249.5/228/165
WOE: Atkins / low carb
Start Date: May 2010/re-start Feb 20. 2012
Considering JUDDD..... What can I expect ???

Hi all,

I've been reading the posts in this forum for a little while. I've been losing on Atkins induction for about 4 months now. (Down 24 pounds)

The first 15 pounds came off in the first 2 weeks. The rest has been a slow go. And I haven't been cheating.

I'm just wondering if you experienced Juddd-ers can chime in and tell me what your typical losses look like from week to week?

I'm finding it hard to be hungry at the end of every day. I have not been allowing myself any cheat days.. and I"m feeling a bit deprived. But, another part of me is scared to let go, since eating low carb has really helped me to keep my cravings under control. I worry that JUDDD will make me spin out of control!

So I'm wondering what would be your typical weekly weight loss?

".. a year from now you will have wished you started today..."
sweetie_pie is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 05-30-2012, 06:58 AM   #2
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: adillenal
First - Welcome to JUDDD.
I am steadily losing an average of a pound per week. I started January 8 and have lost a total of 22 pounds. Slow but steady and I like JUDDD way too much to worry about quick weightloss.
You can continue to eat lowcarb on JUDDD. JUDDD is all about calories - not carbs. You get to choose what foods you eat.
adillenal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012, 07:00 AM   #3
Big Yapper!!!!

Gallery: Terilynn
Stats: back to LC 1/6/14, going to stick to & make it
WOE: LC