Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   I just want to give up! (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/770267-i-just-want-give-up.html)

heyjupiter 05-02-2012 05:03 PM

I just want to give up!

Idk anymore,
Maybe this woe isn't for me.
All I can think is so what? When I get to goal, nothing Will be any different. Well, other than being a few lbs lighter. Im still wearing the same clothes I did 25 lbs ago. Seriously. And everything In the store makes me look like a hippo or is too tight. I just want to give up. Why struggle if there's no gain?

Jbinme 05-02-2012 05:10 PM

:console: I'm not really good at knowing what to say but I hope you don't give up:) and :hugs:

adillenal 05-02-2012 05:22 PM

Seriously, you have lost 25 pounds and have NOT gone down in clothing sizes? I have lost 20 and I am 5'7" too and have dropped 2 sizes and in some things 3 sizes.
Don't give up on JUDDD. Just keep doing it and you will keep dropping in weight and size. I still have a closet full of things I can't wear yet but am getting closer every week.

leonak 05-02-2012 05:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by heyjupiter (Post 15627651)
Idk anymore,
All I can think is so what? When I get to goal, nothing Will be any different. Well, other than being a few lbs lighter. Im still wearing the same clothes I did 25 lbs ago. Seriously. And everything In the store makes me look like a hippo or is too tight. I just want to give up. Why struggle if there's no gain?

For me the gain is health!:hugs: And with that comes :jumpjoy::high5:

You will gain the best of all world, diet only every other day and be happy:up:

All the very best to you!:heart::high5::heart:

mayleesa 05-02-2012 05:24 PM

Dont give up....plz dont....ull be madder when u gain it all back trust me

MintQ8 05-02-2012 05:24 PM