Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2012, 12:03 PM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: casmira
Combining WW and JUDDD...

...for freaks who just can't stop recording and counting and pointing and logging!!!

I'm very new to this (just one down day!) but I'm got a plan and I wonder whether you veterans think it's utter nonsense? I want to use the down day calories from the calculator as a max and 20% of my daily points on the down days, and then use my daily points supplemented by fruit and veg (zero points) to reach up to my up day calories.

I've hit a real plateau with WW after losing a large amount of weight two years ago. I only regained one stone of it, but despite going back to WW, I'm really struggling so I hope this shakes things up a bit for me. I'm going to continue with the meetings as well, so that I get weighed at the same time each week, and use my bonus points on one free-ish day a week.

Is this OK? Or literally mental? I saw some older threads where people were planning to combine WW and JUDDD, but no outcomes from it, so I'd really appreciate any feedback.

Thanks!!
casmira is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 04-17-2012, 12:14 PM   #2
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: KeirasMom
Stats: 277.6/150/150 (per Dr., stop losing!)
WOE: Whatever plan keeps me around 150 lbs!