Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2012, 07:15 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: cuttie99
Stats: 5'2 171
WOE: post hcg, lost 60lbs
Start Date: Juddd 4/30, restarted 11/30
do you do CD's on JUDDD if you overindulge on carbs?

Hello everyone, I am new to Juddd and am researching inform. I am trying to understand something. I have done hcg and now would like to go to juddd for wt loss then maintenance. I understand the 500/ 2000 cal rotation example. I usually follow paleo eating. What happens if I over indulge on carbs and sugar for a party and the next day I am 4 lbs up while doing the Juddd?

Do I do correction days on my dd/up days or just continue eating paleo style on my dd/ud and the wt will come off that way naturally. I really hate doing Correction days... Thanks!! So excited to learn more about Juddd.
cuttie99 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-30-2012, 07:18 AM   #2
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: sophiethecat
Stats: 170+/135-138/145 5'6 39y pcos/IR/metformin
WOE: WL=LC then JUDDD/IF; Maintenance=IF/75%+ "healthy"
Start Date: LC 6/11; JUDDD 10/11; Maintenance 11/11
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuttie99 View Post
Hello everyone, I am new to Juddd and am researching inform. I am trying to understand something. I have done hcg and now would like to go to juddd for wt loss then maintenance. I understand the 500/ 2000 cal rotation example. I usually follow paleo eating. What happens if I over indulge on carbs and sugar for a party and the next day I am 4 lbs up while doing the Juddd?

Do I do correction days on my dd/up days or just continue eating paleo style on my dd/ud and the wt will come off that way naturally. I really hate doing Correction days... Thanks!! So excited to learn more about Juddd.