Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-30-2012, 06:40 AM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: fixin
Stats: 5 ft 9 140/128/130
WOE: cycling carbs and calories (JUDD Enthusiast)
So many joining!

I've been lurking for some time but only posting for a couple of weeks. It seems there is a huge influx of new Judders. Everyday I read here of first downdays and questions about getting started.

To the vets here - is this typical or is the natural success of this way of eating resulting in a recent, growing mass of followers?

Last edited by fixin; 03-30-2012 at 06:41 AM.. Reason: Errors
fixin is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-30-2012, 06:52 AM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: heyjupiter
I think Pat is working overtime on recruiting! Lol

(I'm a JUDDD newbie, this is my third UD.)
heyjupiter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 06:56 AM   #3
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: Mimosa23
Stats: 227.2/185.5/160
WOE: Keto
I had disappeared completely from LCF for a while, I was in a state of bliss because I'm happy with BF, but in denial due to my weightgain. A couple of days ago I decided enough was enough and discovered many people on the UK challenge had gone over to the 'dark side' and had started JUDDD whilst I was away being in love... It peaked my interest and I decided to also come to the 'dark side' and enjoy being in control of my eating for ever! Been reading here like crazy and cannot get enough of all the positivity and encouragement and successes here!

female, 38y/o, 5'10"

my blog:
http://crazybeautyhealth.blogspot.de/
Mimosa23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2012, 07:39 AM   #4
Senior LCF Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mimosa23 View Post