Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2012, 01:22 PM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: heatherwagnon
Stats: 156.6/124.2/125
WOE: HCG rx/JUDDD/LC
Start Date: R1 10/10 R2 1/12
NEWBIE here!

HI Ya'll!! I want to start doing JUDDD but have a couple questions, first on the "induction phase" he put to use meal replacement shakes....I did the hcg diet and know how to do only 500 cals so wondering if all drank those icky things or just got to 500 calories?
Also to do with the 500 cal thing, how many of ya'll buy the book? I'm just thinking if it's mostly recipes, I don't really need it I wanna do lc and I know how to make my little bit of food taste good lol so should I buy the book or no? Isn't most the info on here or his site?
Lastly maybe I missed it but do you start on an up day or a down day and should I wait till DARN TOM passes or just start whenever?

THANKS for the help ladies!!
heatherwagnon is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 03-06-2012, 01:26 PM   #2
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: handbells
Stats: too much/not enough/just right
Start Date: today!
I never drank the shakes, just started with food. I know there are several others who have done the same and been fine and others who find the shakes a big help. If you are used to it (food), you should be fine.

I bought the book but I don't think you have to have it

You may start on any day you want!

Good luck!
handbells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2012, 01:28 PM   #3
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: SoHappy
Stats: obese/slimmer
WOE: JUDDD!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by heatherwagnon View Post