Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-21-2012, 01:05 PM   #1
Very Gabby LCF Member!!!

Gallery: julietcc
Stats: JUDDD - 118.6/112/112-115 highest weight 194 5'4"
WOE: Atkins, then JUDDD
Start Date: Started JUDDD 10/26/11
Before pictures of my skinny fat body

I'm being very brave here. I am skinny fat and I don't like my body! I'm 5'4", weigh around 111 and wear a 0 or a 2 depending on the brand.

I'm posting these pictures to convince others of the importance of exercise and to keep myself accountable starting right now. I really regret not exercising and doing weight training along my journey. Don't end up like me.

I started lifting my hand weights 2 days ago and this morning, I did the 30 Day Shred and Pilates Made Simple. This is the day that I will start trying to build some muscles and try to improve the appearance of my loose skin, cellulite and flabby areas! I look really thin in clothes but I really want to look strong and toned in a bikini this summer. I have 7 exercise DVDs that have been collecting dust! From this day forward, I plan to do at least 1 DVD 5 times/per week and then repost pictures in a month. I don't know how much it will improve my loose skin issues (thighs, arms, and lower tummy) but I imagine it has to get better. Any advice to tone up is welcome!

Here goes. Pictures from this morning:

Sponsored Links
Old 01-21-2012, 01:14 PM   #2
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: sophiethecat
Stats: 170+/135-138/145 5'6 39y pcos/IR/metformin
WOE: WL=LC then JUDDD/IF; Maintenance=IF/75%+ "healthy"
Start Date: LC 6/11; JUDDD 10/11; Maintenance 11/11
Quote:
Originally Posted by julietcc View Post
I'm being very brave here. I am skinny fat and I don't like my body! I'm 5'4", weigh around 111 and wear a 0 or a 2 depending on the brand.