Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   It's Sunday! what are you eating today? (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/752775-its-sunday-what-you-eating-today.html)

Dottie 01-08-2012 07:04 AM

It's Sunday! what are you eating today?

DD
B: Coffee w/almond milk
D: curry beef over cauliflower rice
S: chicken breast and celery
445cals

KeirasMom 01-08-2012 07:17 AM

After yesterday's VERY good DD (down 2 lbs since Friday--4.4 lbs in 8 days!), today is an UD.

I have nothing planned, but will probably take DD to breakfast while DH sleeps in. That probably means bagels or panera.

After that is anybody's guess. It will be yummy, somewhat nutritious, and 2200 calories or less. :)

qbert 01-08-2012 07:23 AM

It's my DD and I'm new to this but I plan on having:
egg whites with splash of ketchup
green beans/carrots
chicken breast
baked apple

So far I have had tea - my big dinner from last night must be keeping me hunger free today.

belfrybat 01-08-2012 07:26 AM

I'm back from my trip and even though I tried not to overeat, I managed to gain the 2 lbs I lost last week plus found another one. So I'm starting all over again but in the red. Pits.

UD for me as I have a steak in the fridge I thawed thinking I'd eat it yesterday and I refuse to waste good steak.

B: coffee with half n half, protein shake, tangerine
L: steak, LC veggies, salad with dressing
D: I have no idea but something fairly light and lowish carb
Sn: Lynns chocolate with pecans

Knittering 01-08-2012 07:42 AM

UD for me.

Coffee with cream, blueberry scone
A few crackers with smoked salmon and herbed cream cheese
Broccoli cheese soup
Grilled steak and salad
Maybe some light ice cream later with my parents if they come for a visit tonight

babybella 01-08-2012 07:45 AM

4th DD for me

My last DD was full of low cal higher carb snacks; not wanting to repeat that again!

B: coffee with half and half/splenda