Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-19-2011, 11:32 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Gulaab
Stats: 5'9 and 216/179/170
WOE: MWL
Start Date: 3/21/2012
Contemplating trying JUDDD

Hey everyone,

I'm considering trying JUDDD, for some reason I just cannot find the motivation to stick to my low-carb routine, I've been doing LC since 2009 and I got down to 180ish (from 245) and just kinda fell off the wagon and gained about 20 lbs I'm getting bored with the food, what used to sound good and exciting is just "bleh" now...but with the 20 lb gain, I'm so desperate and just frustrated. My goal is 160.

My question is to those who have had significant losses, say over 20 lbs. How has it been working for you, do you exercise? I need to lose 40 pounds and not sure if this WOE can get me there..

Also, had anyone combined HCG drops with this WOE? I'm just confused with all the options out there but know the low carb has sort of stopped working, I just can't stick to it like I could the past 3 years.

Thank you in advance
**Goal: 165 lbs**
Gulaab is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 11-20-2011, 05:32 AM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: avecrain
Stats: 240/197/160 (5'10, age 22)
WOE: juddd; DD 500 / UD 2400
Start Date: september 5, 2011
Hi! We actually have remarkably similar stats, this is so exciting! I'm 22, 5'10, started at 240, and am now at 207 after 11 weeks on JUDDD. Also aiming for 160, I think--I'm not sure exactly!

So, unlike most people on this board, I've never done LC. This is the first diet I've ever been on, and I found this board after I started JUDDD so I could be supported by people going through the same thing I was.