Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   ~~ Ouizoid ~~ (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/744883-ouizoid.html)

sophiethecat 11-09-2011 05:56 PM

~~ Ouizoid ~~

Hi, :hiya:

I asked a question in the "health benefits of JUDDD" thread, but I think it got buried. You said you had a patient on JUDDD and that her asthma has improved a lot.

Do you know about how long it took her to see improvement on JUDDD? Any idea of the days or weeks or how long it was?

I'm trying to see if there is a certain amount of time that the woe starts showing benefits. For example my skin began to improve almost right away. Now I feel like my allergies are a little better too. I started noticing this a few weeks in and I'm exactly one month into the woe now.

Thank you! :)

E.W. 11-09-2011 10:09 PM

I have been doing Fast5 for about 4 months. Then about 3 months I combined it with
JUDDD. After about 2 or 3 weeks my artritis got a lot better. When I started this I had
4 skin cysts that I had had for over a year and was thinking about going to see about
geting removed. Then about 2 months ago they started shrinking and it looks like in about another month they will be gone. Did the JUDDD cause this I realy don't know.
Overall my skin may look a little better but that's hard to realy pin down. Another change
is I may tollerate exercise better. Before this I was VERRY prone to developing tendonitis
as a responce to exercise. I have just started back doing some exercise and this seems
to be MUCH less of a problem. But as I said I just started back exercising so I may be wrong I sure hope not. Now here is a scientific paper about alternet day fasting and modified alternet day fasting JUDDD falls in the heading of modified alternet day fasting.

http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/ju...3-ouizoid.html

E.W. 11-09-2011 10:12 PM

Well her is the paper.