Low Carb Friends

Low Carb Friends (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/)
-   JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/)
-   -   Losses From LC and JUDDD (http://www.lowcarbfriends.com/bbs/juddd/744493-losses-lc-juddd.html)

Beeb 11-06-2011 08:30 PM

Losses From LC and JUDDD

I have lost 29.8 pounds.

14.2 of these pounds were from LCing and took me 16 months to lose.

15.6 of these pounds were from JUDDD and took me 2 1/2 months to lose.

Hmmm.....can you guess what plan I like best?!! :confused::hyst::jumpjoy:

How about you? Give us your LC weight losses and your JUDDD weight losses, time and how much. I think it will be very interesting to see! ;)

E.W. 11-07-2011 03:31 AM

Linda, sorry to hear about Little Miss passing on.

I have been doing a combination of Fast5 and JUDDD for about 3 months or so.
So far I have lost 32 lbs. But I have not been doing low carb. It sure is going to
make the hollidays easier not trying to be on low carb. But after the holidays I
may try going back on low carb for a while.

Star73 11-07-2011 04:21 AM

yay! I hope I have the same results! I'm starting JUDDD today :)

Wallee 11-07-2011 05:27 AM