Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > JUDDD
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2011, 12:02 PM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Stats: 142/119.6/115
WOE: Low Carb
Start Date: April 2014
Do yall think this will work?

I will be done with my HCG on Saturday but I still want to loose more. Since I have never done HCG before I dont know what will happen but here is my plan. I want to move onto JUDDD but eat P3 foods for the first three weeks while doing my UP days and DD. Do yall think I could still loose some weight that way?
Idreamofweightloss is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 11-02-2011, 12:31 PM   #2
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: SoHappy
Stats: obese/slimmer
WOE: JUDDD!!!
I will let the HCG protocol devotees answer this from their perspective, but as far as JUDDD is concerned... it doesn't care what plan or food list or even calorie level you came from previous to starting JUDDD. It is there just to give you the benefit from doing the huge alternation from fasting to feasting, fasting to feasting, Down Day to Up Day.....

You already have the fasting part down pat if you're coming off HCG shortly. LOL Now you will be able to feed your body well and stimulate your metabolism and good health with those fabulous UDs.