Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2013, 03:42 AM   #1
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: birdlady
Start Date: june03
Roll Call Thurs.1/24/13

Good Morning.
Did get most of a whole night sleep with my little pm's.
We are expecting spring like weather for the next week or so,sure has been nice the last couple of days.
Just the usual farm chores today.Made gumbo yesterday so will have that for DH today,he was very happy.I don't cook often so it's a treat.lol
Have a joyful day gang.
BBL
birdlady is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 01-24-2013, 05:26 AM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: cathyloves2camp
Good Morning, I'm new to this so bare with me. LOL What point in the program are you at and what's in your gumbo??? LOL Hit you right away with the questions. I'm not new to SB however, I'm just dumb. I allowed myself to yoyo not once but twice. I lost 42 lbs the first time around, felt and (dare I say) looked great. Then 2 years ago I lost 32 lbs...same. AND I VOWED I WOULD NEVER LET MYSELF GET BACK THERE. I recently quit smoking and just let myself eat to cover the need to smoke. WHY I didn't hop right back on SB at the same time is beyond me because now I need to lose the weight I gained back and then some. Sooooo, this is week 1, I just started Tuesday, but I've dropped 1.5 already! Any suggestions???????
CAT
cathyloves2camp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 05:40 AM   #3
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: tatehouse
WOE: Doing the best I can with Low Carb as a priority
Start Date: Jan, 2002
Just sticking my foot in the door. Maggie has a fever this morning so won't be going to school...a long day for me..

Anne
tatehouse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2013, 05:44 AM   #4
Blabbermouth!!!

Gallery: Norfolk Mermaid
Stats: 189 3/4 / 174 1/2 / 150 (5' 6 1/2") 9/30/1942
WOE: Summer foods- back to UP DAYS/DOWN DAYS Oct. 1, 13
Start Date: 8-3-2012 UD