Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Atkins Induction
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2014, 04:05 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: darcie
Big loss first week none since

Forgive me if I am doing this wrong. I am a newbie. I am almost finished with week 3. I had a big loss of 9 lbs the first week and haven't really lost anything since then. I am exercising, drinking a lot of water and following the plan very closely. Wondering if I am doing something wrong now? I wouldn't expect to have a big loss again but something would help!! Trying not to get discouraged as I have about 75# to lose. Any advice/suggestions???
darcie is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 01-24-2014, 04:10 PM   #2
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: ASHLEY2HAWAII
Stats: 196/172/125
WOE: HCG INJECTIONS
Start Date: RESTART 9-3-13
Quote:
Originally Posted by darcie View Post
Forgive me if I am doing this wrong. I am a newbie. I am almost finished with week 3. I had a big loss of 9 lbs the first week and haven't really lost anything since then. I am exercising, drinking a lot of water and following the plan very closely. Wondering if I am doing something wrong now? I wouldn't expect to have a big loss again but something would help!! Trying not to get discouraged as I have about 75# to lose. Any advice/suggestions???
Post your menu! Congrats on the 9 lbs.
ASHLEY2HAWAII is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2014, 04:10 PM   #3
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Julie1972
Stats: 220/186/160
WOE: Atkins
Start Date: 1/1/2013