Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Atkins Induction
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2014, 11:56 PM   #1
Senior LCF Member

Gallery: Kriss
Stats: 145/142/115
WOE: Atkins
Start Date: 1/3/14
Back…….again!

I am here AGAIN, after ANOTHER long hiatus….I may not be back to m all time high weight (163) but i am certainly too heavy!(142) So Im back on the LC wagon.

Im on week 2 of Induction. In ketosis. Losing is slow….but its ok.

Im 4'10" tall so every pound shows!
Im a photographer and to top it off I specialize in Boudoir photography and have gone full time with my business so to me my image is important I can no longer be "frumpy" I would like to be able to be stylish, edgy and sassy again……since i have put on weight in the last few years (i used to be thin) I can't wear heels without feeling like a penguin about to lose balance.

I can't wait to once again wear all the clothes in my closet i have been out of for the last few years…….and the shoes….i have two closets full waiting for me. That should be motivation shouldn't it.
Kriss is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 01-14-2014, 04:45 AM   #2
Major LCF Poster!

Gallery: chelseybelle27
Stats: 300.3/280.0/healthy :)
WOE: Extended Induction
Start Date: 08-25-14
Welcome! My aunt is one of the top women's photographer in south Florida, specializing in boudoir, so I know how important image is! She has lots of events to go to, its crazy but she loves it!

Best of luck! I have started and restarted so many times, but I have to make it work this time. My goal is not the same as yours, as I want to have another baby, but honestly, I just want to be a cute pregnant lady Horribly vain, and my main focus is my health while pregnant, but it does keep me going

Keep it up and you'll be in those closets in no time!