Low Carb Friends  
Netrition.com - Tools - Reviews - Faces - Recipes - Home

Go Back   Low Carb Friends > Eating and Exercise Plans > Weight Loss Plans > Atkins Induction
Register FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2013, 08:32 PM   #1
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Fanci33
Induction help!! Me want sweets!!

Hey guys!!! I'm new to this and have a lot of weight to lose!! I want to stay on the induction period till I lose this weight! Only down fall... SWEETS!! I can't go without! I've been doing great, but it's just getting to that point.. Any ideas for induction friendly deserts? Ps chocolate is my fav! Really Hits the spot!!

Thanks so much everyone!
Sarah <3
Fanci33 is offline   Reply With Quote

Sponsored Links
Old 02-21-2013, 08:38 PM   #2
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: day^_^
Start Date: Feb 2013
from what I've read you should attempt to avoid most if not all sweet things until cravings r under control...I could b wrong ..I'm new too...but it makes sense to me..goodluck to u
day^_^ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 09:48 PM   #3
Junior LCF Member

Gallery: Fanci33
Your totally right.. Only thing... I live with two boys that can eat whatever they want!! Arg! And there's no hiding it bc I make it! Lol ( fiancé and son) but I did try to experiment with a few different ingredients they came out okie.. I guess it hit the spot.. I just need to try a little harder! Lol

Thanks so much for the encouragement!
Fanci33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2013, 10:04 PM   #4
Way too much time on my hands!

Gallery: metqa
Stats: 147/136/125; 5'1"
WOE: PSMF/hcg Transitioning to HFLC
Start Date: joined LCF 2003: HCG/PSMF 07/2014
Fanci, What plan are you following?
Depending on your plans, what "sweets" you can have will vary.